The Official Recoil Website

Recoil remix for SONOIO


Recoil remix for SONOIO

Alan Wilder completed his version of ‘Minutes’ (expansion mix) for the  NON SONOIO remix album. SONOIO is the project of Alessandro Cortini – former member of Nine Inch Nails.

The release also includes re-workings and remixes by Eric Avery, Telefon Tel Aviv, Drumcell, Daniel Myer, Mark Verbos, Gino Robair, Baseck, Except the Cat & Ian Curtis.

NON is available in the following packages :


1. Free download album – mp3 format.

2. Hi-def digital upgrade (format of your choice: mp3, apple lossless, flac or source wav) for $5.

3. Very limited (350), numbered and signed 7 inch for ‘Scientist’: red vinyl, artwork by Caspar Newbolt (includes ‘Scientist’ (album version) and the Drumcell remix. $8.

4. An even more limited run of 6 test pressings from the vinyl manufacturing plant (includes the above mentioned 7 inch and download). $30.


You can find everything at: